Advancing Members 2004


AAMA recognized advancing members at its 47th Annual Conference in Orlando, FLĀ  on October 22, 2004. These advancing members were recognized by their peers and received the symbols of their achievements.


Fellows, American College of Cardiovascular Administrators (ACCA)

Christopher L. LaCoe
Cindy L. Sutton

Fellows, American College of Contingency Planners (ACCP)

Gert M. Bailes
William P. Brown
Jason B. Darby
Kenneth R. Franklin
Mark F. Gentilman
Michael S. Jette
Scott F. Tanner

Fellows, American College of Managed Care Administrators (ACMCA)

Mark D. Gustin