Advancing Members 2006

Professional Advancement 
Class of 2006

AAMA recognized advancing members at its 49th Annual Conference in Atlanta, GA, on November 2, 2006. These advancing members were recognized by their peers and received the symbols of their achievements.

Diplomate In Healthcare Administration

David Daniel Eric H. Conde Valentin Sabina C. Garrett  D. Elizabeth Nelson

Ronald N. McLean 

Fellow of American Academy of Medical Administrators

Sergio Chavez Richard G. Hagerty Jeffrey G. Henderson Cynthia R. Jones Philip E. Jones Barbara Nathan Benjamin D. Liam Hugh A. McLean, Jr. Gregory L. Parish Ronald H. Pearson Dana J. Regnier Jim L Sterling James R. Whitton

Beverly A. Woods

Fellows, American College of Cardiovascular Administrators (ACCA)

Barbara A. Milone

Fellows, American College of Contingency Planners (ACCP)

Philip E. Jones